

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

| 6 1/2 | RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 11.04.2025 | | | | |
|--------------|---|---------------------------|---|--|--|
| S NO | COMMITTEE | PERIODICITY | CHAIRMAN | OTHER MEMBERS | |
| 1 | Board of Directors (BD) | Quarterly (Min 6/Year) | Shri Vijay Srirangan | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia | |
| | | | | Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri S K Majumdar Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri Rohit Das Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma | |
| | | | | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi Shri Hemant Buch | |
| 2 | Management Committee of the Board (MC) | As & When | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) | Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri S K Majumdar Shri Rohit Das Shri Hemant Buch | |
| 3 | Audit Committee of the Board (ACB) | Quarterly (Min 6/Year) | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri Rohit Das Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma | |
| 4 | Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB) | Quarterly | Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Debashish Mukherjee (ED Overseeing RM Wing) Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi Shri Hemant Buch | |
| 5 | IT Strategy Committee of the Board (ITSC) | Quarterly | Shri Vijay Srirangan | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri S K Majumdar Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma CIO - Chief Information Officer | |
| 6 | Committee of the Board for Monitoring Recovery (CMR) | Monthly | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) | Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri S K Majumdar Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Shri Hemant Buch | |
| 7 | Board Committee on Performance Evaluation (BCPE) | Yearly | Shri Vijay Srirangan | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma | |



MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

| 6 110 | COMMITTEE | PERIODICITY - | RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 11.04.2025 | |
|--------------|--|---------------|--|--------------------------------------|
| S NO | | | CHAIRMAN | OTHER MEMBERS |
| | | | Shri Vijay Srirangan | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) |
| | | Quarterly | | Shri Debashish Mukherjee |
| | Sub Committee of the Board on Human Resources (SCHR) | | | Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia |
| | | | | Shri Bhavendra Kumar |
| 8 | | | | Shri S K Majumdar |
| | | | | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal |
| | | | | Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma |
| | | | | Shri Hemant Buch |
| | Special Committee of the | Monthly | Shri Vijay Srirangan | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) |
| | | | | Shri Debashish Mukherjee |
| | | | | Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia |
| | | | | Shri Bhavendra Kumar |
| 9 | Board for Monitoring and | | | Shri S K Majumdar |
| | Follow-up of cases | | | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal |
| | of Frauds (SCBMF) | | | Ms Nalini Padmanabhan |
| | | | | Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma |
| | | | | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| 10 | Sub Committee of the Board to Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW) | As & When | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) | Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma |
| 10 | | | | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| | Sub Committee of the Board for Business Plan Strategy (SCBP) | Quarterly | Shri Vijay Srirangan | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) |
| | | | | Shri Debashish Mukherjee |
| | | | | Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia |
| 11 | | | | Shri Bhavendra Kumar |
| | | | | Shri S K Majumdar |
| | | | | Ms Nalini Padmanabhan |
| | | | | Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma |
| | | | | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| | Sub-Committee of the Board for Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SCCP) | As & When | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) | Shri Debashish Mukherjee |
| | | | | Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia |
| | | | | Shri Bhavendra Kumar |
| 12 | | | | Shri S K Majumdar |
| | | | | Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma |
| | | | | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| | | | | Shri Hemant Buch |
| | | | | |



MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

| | 60 | | RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 11.04.2025 | |
|------|---|-------------|---|--|
| S NO | COMMITTEE | PERIODICITY | CHAIRMAN | OTHER MEMBERS |
| 13 | Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC) | Quarterly | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) | Shri Debashish Mukherjee |
| | | | | Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia |
| | | | | Shri Bhavendra Kumar |
| | | | | Shri S K Majumdar |
| | | | | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal |
| | | | | Ms Nalini Padmanabhan |
| | | | | Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma |
| | Sub Committee of | | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) | Shri S K Majumdar |
| | the Board on | | | (ED Overseeing LB&FI Wing) |
| 14 | Sustainable Development and | As & When | | Ms Nalini Padmanabhan |
| 14 | Corporate Social Responsibility (SC SDCSR) | al | | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| | Nomination and | | | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal |
| 15 | Remuneration Committee of the Board (NRC) | As & When | Shri Hemant Buch | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| | Stakeholders | | | Shri Debashish Mukherjee |
| | Relationship | | | Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar |
| 16 | Committee of the | Half Yearly | Shri Hemant Buch | Shri S K Majumdar |
| | Board (SRC) | | | Ms Nalini Padmanabhan |
| | | | | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| 17 | Sub Committee of the Board for Compensation Committee (SCCC) | As & When | Shri Hemant Buch | Ms Nalini Padmanabhan |
| | | | | Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| 18 | Committee of Directors (CD) | Quarterly | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal |
| | | | | Shri Rohit Das |
| 19 | Committee of Board (CB) | As & When | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal | Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority) Shri Bhavendra Kumar (Not overseeing HR, and in order of |
| | | | | (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority) |
| | | | | Shri Hemant Buch |
| | Departmental Promotion Committee of the Board (DPC) | As & When | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) | Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal |
| 20 | | | | Shri Rohit Das |
| | Group Governance Committee of the Board (GGC) | Yearly | Shri Hemant Buch | Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD&CEO) |
| 21 | | | | Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Senior Most Executive Director) Shri S K Majumdar (Overseeing Compliance & RBS Wing) |
| | | | | Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi |
| L | | | | mo Autia Siligii Tauuvalisiii |